Mom’s Night Out

I’m sitting here watching Moms Night Out and the “moments” that Ali’s character has are some of the same ones that I and many other moms have. This movie is hilarious and down to earth. However, not every night ends with a trip to the police station, even though there are times when it feels like it should.

As I just finished that last sentence my youngest comes out and asks me to wipe his butt. After which he tries to sneak over to the corner and pull a dog with his bottom half on the carpet.

Moment…

Leave a Reply

