Today

Today I am letting you know that I am deeply hurt. You hurt me and I am trying to cope. I thought that I was going to fall apart from the pain but it turns out I am going to be ok. I know you think you are doing whats best but I can tell you that its not. When it comes to this subject I know a little about it. There is someone in your life that you look up to that should have told you exactly what I have been saying. Little girl don’t burn your bridges too soon, someday you’re going to need me.

Leave a Reply

