Hello world Broke here!

I am a mom of four whom is married to her best friend. I have a lot to say and not a lot of people to listen to it. So I figured that maybe this is the best way for my voice to be heard, cuz let’s face it, life happens. It’s not always pretty or fun but it is interesting and will always be full of surprises.

I know that not a lot of people will agree with my view point or well with anything I have to say and that’s ok. We are all entitled to our opinions. Cuz as the saying goes, “they are like a body part and everybody has one.”

If you like some funny with some tears and a whole lot of wow then stick around, its going to get interesting.

Leave a Reply

